31LoneWolf
Age: 36
Long Term
hereisusername: Trampolines - they have their ups and downs
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Watkinsville, Georgia
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
hereisusername is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Automotive Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me

I'm an Automotive Technician and have been in my profession for almost 20 years. I enjoy my line of work because I enjoy taking something broken and fixing it to work again. When I was younger I use to take things apart just to put them back together again. My job is rewarding because technology is always changing and there is always something new to learn. I enjoy being outdoors and I'm open to trying new experiences. I enjoy good food. I like to cook and experimenting with recipes - I'm not a chef, no where close, but I like to try. I believe in God, Honestly, Honor and Loyalty. Look forward to chatting.


First Date
Dinner - Movie - Local Concert - Park - Coffee - Would love to discover something New and Interesting in the area.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hereisusername you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married