lagniappegirl1: Be phenomenal or be forgotten ~ ET
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa monica, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
lagniappegirl1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Entrepeneur - nutrition







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language French  



About Me
I'm a very down to earth person. I grew up in N'awlins, where people know how to enjoy life and value people, especially friends and family. Although I've lived in a few other big citiies before moving to LA (I've been here for 16 years), I have kept this way of thinking close to me. Staying healthy is also important to me, as is being motivated and always trying to be a better person. I would like to meet my partner in crime, so if any of this sounds like you, feel free to say Hi. ;)

Update:

After being on ths site for awhile, I think it's important to give the physcial traits I am attracted to in a man. I'm attracted to the following:

Athletic build, 5'10 or taller (please be truthful about this.)
Age range: 36-46

Lastly, this has nothing to do with physcial, but I prefer to be with a Christian man, but am open to being with a man who believes in God. Thanks for reading and good luck fishing. :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lagniappegirl1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 47.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke