focuson: ISO my woman from Tokyo
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lomita, California
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
focuson Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business owner- Fashion







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Thank you for stopping by to read my profile.

"My woman from Tokyo" is a song by Deep Purple.

To save everybody’s time- I am looking for a serious forever lasting relationship. I have spent enough time learning about life, true values and thus- I am only interested in meeting an Asian (preferably Japanese) woman that is:
- raised overseas;
- from a successful happy family;
- no children;
- thin, petite;
- in late 30's-early 40's.
- educated above "some" college.

I want a meaningful, peaceful, loving relationship full of simple pleasures based on respect, trust and loyalty.
Physical appearance matters, but not decisive. I am looking for much more important qualities, such as happiness, kindness, loyalty, respect. Plus many more, of course.
In short, it's asset vs liability. I am offering the same.

I was born and raised in Europe, well educated and well read.
I am an easy going and take it easy kind of guy. Independent, self-sufficient and have no need to lie or play games- I’ve got pretty much everything I want/need already.

I am an engineer by education and background, but now have found my passion and self-realization in fashion business.
I love what I do and love the freedom and opportunities that become available to me because of my occupation. After years of exposure and participation in this lifestyle, by now it does not make me happy and I prefer peaceful and quiet time at home on outskirts of LA than being at some lavish parties in Hollywood. Money, material things are not the measure of happiness to me, but living life with a purpose is.

I am far from perfection, but not a bad person neither. I like cleanness, wear cologne and deodorant and in general, take a relatively good care of myself, keep body in shape and fingernails clean, prefer living healthy lifestyle, hit the gym and believe it or not, love yoga! Love self-improvement and learning. So, if you're an explorer and educational and self-improvement seminar goer, we might be a match.

I like spirituality and philosophy, especially of Taoism and Buddhism.
I am a good cook and love everything about food experiences: cooking at home or eating out. Holes in the wall or upscale places.
I am known to be a compassionate, loyal and honest person. Have traveled around the world and can tell the difference between Monte Carlo and El Monte.

NEGATIVES: I am not a "spend all day on the beach" guy, don't care about sports, bars/clubs, cars, camping, hiking, biking or horseback riding, don't like vulgarity. Actually, don’t tolerate it.

Well… this is all for now.

P.S.- I've chosen to be contacted. I might have checked your profile and would want to get to know you better, but... can't write you first. My spiritual beliefs, if you will? So, the ball is in your court, write me NOW or.. "Opportunity missed is a missed opportunity".


Mail Settings
To send a message to focuson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 37 and 44.