Romantic_Italian: Check me out!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Buford, Georgia
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Romantic_Italian Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Business Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello!

I am a single dad and a hard working professional who is responsible and enjoys living life. Recently moved near Lake Lanier and enjoy all types of outdoor activites so plan on making the most of whats in this area. Also have traveled a lot and plan to visit more places and learn about other cultures... I am a hopeless romantic - even though walked away from this site frustrated a few times, I will not give up on finding happiness and true love.

Hope to hear from you soon!!!


First Date
On the First date, I'd like to meet somewhere that is comfortable for both of us. Does not have to be a long meeting the first time, just have a nice conversation and get to know eachother and see if there is any connection. It can be anything from walking in the park, a quiet conversation over a cup of coffee or drink.. etc. (Open)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Romantic_Italian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female