PoliticalChic
Age: 30
Dating
Soonergirl842003: Ready to grow old with someone
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Yukon, Oklahoma
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Soonergirl842003 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
radiologic technologist


dating
Game Day!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a single mom to two boys so I stay pretty busy when they are with me, which is most of the time.


I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to or watching sporting events, and going out on the town. I also enjoy an evening of just chilling at home and watching movies. I also enjoy spending time and taking my kids out to places (zoo, Frontier City, White Water.). The newest thing I have found I enjoy is doing the fun 5k+ runs, it all started with the mud run.

I listen to all kinds of music and there is not a day that goes by that I dont listen to anything. I also enjoy watching all different kinds of movies.

I LOVE to travel, I have traveled a lot in Europe and here in the states, but there is so much more I would love to see!

Anything else you want to know, feel free to ask.

First Date
Havent been on a date in a while, but something fun, like maybe going bowling or playing putt putt or even catching a game downtown. I normally wouldn't say a movie but now that the weather's nice catching one at the drive in would be good as well.