Aly792: Looking for the right guy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Clayton, California
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blond(e)
Intent
Aly792 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Aly
Hey Im Aly... Love to Laugh. Love to go on adventures. Love meeting new people. I also love to help others. I was raised to always help people who are in need and will always be here if anyone needs help.I love cars and baseball I was raised around them so they became a part of my life. Music is a big part of my life, I mainly listen to country but I'm open to all genres. I am working towards becoming a nurse. Love animals. I am probably one of the most caring girls you'll ever meet! Anything else you wanna know just ask!

Ps: don't just hit the meet me button, actually send me a message thanks!

First Date
I'm pretty simple when it comes to the first date. Although sporting events are a good way to go lol I would just like to spend time with the person and really get to know him

Ps: love being under the stars


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Aly792 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 19 and 28.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.