kneedeep70: looking to enjoy the company of another
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sacramento, California
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
kneedeep70 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
So if you made it this far that means I passed muster on the pictures and you can deal with a smoker and a guy that likes a****ail or two. They do not leave much as far as choices in a lot of these sections. You are either a fall down drunk or a teetotaler. I do enjoy a few beers after work and a gin and tonic in a nice restaurant.

I am about to be an empty nester, I have an 18yo and my 16yo will spend his senior year in Germany. I have eclectic tastes in music but tend to lean toward rock and heavy metal. I will always listen to an original van halen song to the end and will never listen to the grateful dead. I love to cook and will put on multicourse meals for friends. I love wine and beer and make my own from time to time. My goal is to buy a liveaboard wooden boat once the boys are gone.

First Date
The perfect first date is going to Aioli's or Casablanca. I will fall for any woman willing to experiment with food then maybe a walk around downtown. I like to people watch and have a dry sense of humor so we can tell eachother what the people we are watching are really about. From there it is up in the air, open to spontaneity.