lala952: looking for my honey
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
40 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
lala952 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
county clerk


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work full time. I have 3 sons. I like the outdoors and being by the water, when I have time to get away. I like swimming, camping, fishing, water parks, the beach, enjoying a good movie, country and 80's music. I want a friend who likes to take day trips every now and then and wants to go hiking in the mountains or teaching me something dirt bike riding or snow sports. I have been single for 5 years now and I am not into the bar scene at all. All I really want is a mutual attraction and a desire to help one another accomplish whatever it is we strive for in life. Would be nice to have that secure and snuggly feeling with a special someone and to know that I'm not doing this thing called life on my own.

First Date
Video games? Miniature golf? Be ourselves..and have some fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lala952 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75