justdoingme14
Age: 27
Long term
Valarychick: not a nibble...
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sonora, Kentucky
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Valarychick wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some university
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
postal worker


dating
Just me!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About VALARY
I am a mother first and everything else comes after that. My son is 9 years old and as handsome as can be. I dont mind dating someone with children at all, I love all kids. I live in the country but i have lived in louisville so i am seasoned in the city life as well. I have 12 tattoos..they can all be covered and 5 piercings other than my ears. I love tattoos!
I love fishing and frog giggin! Working in my garden is fun, and lots of work. But that's the country side of me comming out. I can also be content with snuggling on the couch and watching a movie. I'm sweet and honest...very caring and loving.




UPDATE: If you are shallow or closed minded don't message me. I am NOT that lil skinny chick that it seems everyone is after. I have a great outgoing personality, and my own opinion about everything. I am me, and you like me or you don't. Get over it. :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Valarychick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter