stee852
Age: 36
Long term
Bravz: My head's underwater, but I'm breathing fine....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Carlisle, UK
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Bravz Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales Exec & Police







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
SocialisingMoviesKarate
Alton towers -Being awesome or trying toKeeping fit

About Me
Hi, how are you? Cheers for clicking, hopefully it wasn't by accident ;-)

I'm a firm believer that things find you better if you don't go looking too hard so I'd like to keep things fairly relaxed to start off with. Hopefully the right person will come along and we'll get that 'click'! Initially looking to have some good conversation and if it's over a nice meal or hot latte then so much the better.

I'm 36, but don't feel or act it lol, I have my own home in Carlisle and my own car. I lead quite a busy (though fun) lifestyle and sometimes wish there were more hours in the day. My main job, and the one that pays the bills, is as a motor trade sales exec. It's long hours and can be demanding at times, however I love the banter I have with my team and talking to different people every day isn't really a chore.

Of an evening/night, several times a week I also volunteer as a Special Constable with Cumbria Police. The idea is to eventually get in full time but for now I enjoy helping out part time and gaining some valuble experience. As I seem to get asked quite a lot, yes, I have a uniform and handcuffs, no, I don't fetch them home!! :-)

I'm quite into my fitness at the moment and I'm training for my 2nd Total warrior in August. (Completed last year and it was awesome!) A run buddy would be nice to keep me motivated. I also enjoy Karate, meals out and generally enjoying myself. Spending time with my Daughter, friends and family is obviously a given.
Having a laugh is very important to me so no super stern serious people please! :-)

I also luuuuurve hot holidays in the sun, (Egypt being my favourite!! ) Can't beat relaxing by the pool with a cold drink!!

Don't want to ramble on too much but if you have any questions for stuff I haven't covered please ask away. If you are easy going, enjoy a good coffee with good conversation, can string a sentence together and don't mind the fact I have a Jack Sparrow wig on top of my wardrobe then feel free to message me!

Or, for the more forward and adventurous out there KiK me. Jus ask for ID.

Happy fishing fellow POFers, J.




First Date
Coffe + conversation, somewhere we can talk in a relaxed atmosphere.
If that goes ok then next choice is yours!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bravz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 45.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married