hikingkathy: Looking for a companion to hike
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vernon, New Jersey
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Gray hair
Intent
hikingkathy Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
RN


dating
Family reunion






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language English  



About Kathy
I would like to have someone to be active with. I like hiking, gardening, cooking out and being active. I like to be busy and up early and out.My goal is to continue in my job working with developmentally disabled and medically challenged adults. It is my passion and ministry. I am widowed and was very happily married for 39 years. This is a new and scary adventure for me. I am passionate about making this world a better place to be.
I LOVE THE 50'S 60'S AND 70'S MUSIC.I have sirius radio. I enjoy most activites inside and outside. I enjoy going to plays I love to travel. One of my bucket list goals is to go to Africa on safari. Over the past five years I have pushed my limits and participated in four half marathons,walking, not running. I have reached 15 min. miles and am proud of that goal. I am a no-nonsense person, very independant within the framework of a re-lationship. I BELIEVE in monogamy.

First Date
Since I am an early riser I would like a first date to be breakfast and then maybe a hike.