bryancms: A watched pot never boils?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Ventura, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
bryancms Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
I get my hands dirty


dating
A steel tank that Hurricane Irene deposited 100 yards from where my sister got married in Vermont.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm a pretty laid back guy, I enjoy staying in for a quiet evening as much as I enjoy going out. I live pretty simply, I'm most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt and I believe in being myself. If I have to pretend to be someone else to catch your attention, then that doesn't do anyone any good. I enjoy the outdoors, especially going hiking. I also enjoy concerts and live music. I'm doing my best to stay active despite all the sedentary temptations around me. I like to exercise but I'm not a "workout freak" by any stretch. I'm looking for someone who enjoys spending time together no matter the setting and staying (modertaely) active together.
Oh yeah, I am a bit of a nerd, I like computers, science fiction, video games, and the like. But they don't consume my life. It's important to have balance. But above all else laugh and enjoy life.

Music: Metal, Progressive Rock, Classic Rock, Classical, Jazz, with a smidge of electronica, hip-hop and pop. I'm good at keeping my music to myself with headphones since I know it gives a lot of people headaches.

"Honesty is the best policy. The truth is the easiest thing to remember."

"The point of a journey is not to arrive."

Anything else just ask :)

I put "occasionally" as smoker because "very occasionally" wasn't available. It's about once a year or so for a special occasion.

First Date
Nothing too fancy, I think a casual setting is best so that it's more relaxed, preferrable someplace quiet so we can talk without having to shout.