xGSFxWesker: Here we go!
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Akron, Ohio
Details
23 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
xGSFxWesker is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Anthony

My name is Anthony and I am 23 years old. I graduated with my Associates degree in Business Management. I currently work part time but looking for another job. I also work on Youtube (pay is horrible dont ask) when im in the mood recording video games or working on a couple new channels. Yes I am a huge gamer but I also love to go out. I love to go bowling, putt putt golf, etc. Dont go out that much because I dont have the right people to go out with. When it comes to music I can listen to just about anything. Not so much into rap and the death metal stuff but other then that its all good.

In the future I plan to open my own business. I would like for it to be some kind of electronic store but that could change in the future. Along with my store I plan to continue doing what I do on YouTube in hopes of making it big someday.

Im extremely shy so its not like me to message first. As well as shy I am extremely picky on who to date, so if I message you I would like to get to know you and if I dont reply I am not interested sorry. Anything else you would like to know feel free to ask I am an open book!

First Date
Something simple like going out for dinner, with a walk in a park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to xGSFxWesker you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married