LynnCC1
Age: 20
Dating
ima.monster.rawrr: what time is it?!?! adventure time! :D
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Red wing, Minnesota
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
ima.monster.rawrr Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
X-ray tech in the National guard


dating
HOOKAH ?






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Anna
Hey, I'm Anna (:
I'm 21 and an x ray tech in the National Guard. Not gonna lie, I'm pretty random. I like listening to music, reading, watching movies, dancing, cuddling, writing, and hanging out with friends. Music is my main passion. Almost anyone could look through my phone and find a song they like. I'm usually pretty laid back, unless you piss me off. I'm kinda shy around people until you get to know me. But once you do, I'm dorky. I read/watch alot of anime, play video games, and I love Domo. lol Like I said I'm pretty random. I'm honest about most things, if I have a problem with anything you do I'll definitely let you know.
My goal is to get registered as an X-ray tech so I can work in a civilian hospital. I love helping people (: I just want to meet cool people to hang out with, maybe more (: Yes,I'm Bisexual. I'm trying to find a person that I can have fun with (of the non-sexual variety) and just be with comfortably. Anyways.

*Tattoos and piercings are a huge turn on for me(: I have 4 tattoos and 4 piercings
*Also, I love raves! So if you hear of any good shows, let me know (:
*Also, I am deploying in september for a year.

If any of my quirkiness interests you, message me (:

First Date
Usually dinner and a movie, so you can't molest me (; hahah Just kidding.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ima.monster.rawrr you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married