Jgitis: Giving it a shot.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seymour, Connecticut
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Jgitis Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I’ve been hearing this is a good way to meet people so I figured I’d give it a try. I put in my description dating but who isn’t looking for the right person. I was in a very long relationship that went nowhere. It’s time to just sit back relax, enjoy life and see what happens. Not into drama or lies! I think it’s just easier to be honest and see where it goes. I stay active in life and live to the fullest. I have some great friends and I enjoy my family, sports, being outdoors and the gym. In my free time I try to ride as much as I can sport bike, mountain biking, BMX. Sorry sold the Harley but it’s almost time to start looking again. Some people call me an adrenalin junky because I like stuff like skydiving, rock climbing and adventure sports. I don’t know if I’m a junky but I always try new and exciting things and live this life to the fullest. Most however call me a sweet, caring nice guy. Go figure... I also like to get out and laugh. Comedy clubs, good food and trying new restaurants are just some of the things I do for fun when not working the 9-5 job. POF asked who I’d like to meet. To be honest I’m not sure. I just know when a connection is right I’ll know it. So don’t be afraid to contact me. Maybe we can talk?

First Date
We will figure it out