Livinoutloud2
Age: 49
Long term
cnamom7: can you handle me???
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burlington, Wisconsin
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
cnamom7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
nursing and ems....


dating
so? are you interested?






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
im a single mom of 7 with a great outgoing attitude willing to try new things and new experiences. im a sports kinda girl and love football,hockey,track... ialso love the outdoors and like to camp as much i can in the summertime with my children.my children are my life and we do alot of family things together so if you wouldnt like to experience a large family then i may not be the one for you.i also like to go out to movies,bars sometimes,walks etc.My life is hectic cuz im always on the go so if you think you can keep up with me then take a chance...


p.s.when looking at my profile and reading this you want to make a dumb ass comment about myself having a large family..don't because im not interested!!!!!Just because i have a large family does not mean i am in anyway dim-witted or nieve and i'm certainly not hoe so now that i've said that..againif you think you can handle my situation or are interested then bring it on!!!!!!!!!!


UPDATE:::for those of you who think you have game or think you might be playing me I got one word for you...its called karma!!!!! Sorry "don't hate the player..hate the game!!!!!! So if you can be adult enough to take a chance then well talk!!!!!!!

First Date
my ultimate first date would be to be surprised by a real man!you pick the date and hopefully well have fun....im an opened minded person so bring it on....


Mail Settings
To send a message to cnamom7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke