jlmorrison: Play it again!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
jlmorrison Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
Military


dating
Most recent 30jun14






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First off, I'm a Single mother and My son is everything to me.

I like watching sports, the Seahawks are my favorite team. There are 3 tattoos on my body and I plan on a few more.

I'm not a "girly girl" and find them quite annoying, but I do know how to take care of myself and can surprise you. My job entails working hard and getting dirty, I like being able to do things men do that most women wouldn't think of.

Recently I started to live healthier and so far it's paying off. However please don't expect me to be "super model" thin.

I don't like people who drag their feet when they walk, it's a sign of laziness.

This profile say's I'm a cancer, which in fact I am a Leo.

First Date
Anything - unless its sky diving or bungy jumping, that scares me.--- I might try it, but not on a first date
I am really interested in learning to surf and hiking would be great too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jlmorrison you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.