Jessicakarina
Age: 21
Hang out
LazyBug_92
Age: 22
Hang out
__oneLOVE_: letss get into somethingg (;
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakland, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
__oneLOVE_ Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
college studentt







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
FOLLOW MY IG:
_onelovee__

Anyway :) i am a LESBiAN
looking for any Lesbian or bi female who is Of coursee single && please DRAMA-FREE. :)
Im a pretty lovable female.. im easyy tO get along with..im a girl who loves to Laugh && smile.. i always try to bring nothing but happiness tO Lifeee.
LOyal and Of course Respectful..
alwayss try to keep it real and positivee..
Like my girls to be girly but a lil tomboy is alwayss a turn On ;) also my girls got tO be fun && sOcial.. i dislike stuck up girlss whO cant keep up wit cOnvO Or girLs whO take shiett tOO persOnal.. datss prettyy much everything i can say but to find out thee rest about mee hit mee with' a messaggee! :) oohh & im 420 super friendlyy. iff thass a problem.. so sorry. not :D :-*

First Date
a placee with a nice scenery withh some MJ to talk (:


Mail Settings
To send a message to __oneLOVE_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 22.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married