CardsFan16: We'll just tell your parents we met at church, lol
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Centennial, Colorado
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
CardsFan16 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I hate writing about myself, so I'll just write a little bit, because ain't nobody got time for that! lol

I travel a lot for work, but when I'm in town during the week, you can find me at the boxing gym working out and socializing with my fellow gym rats. It's a good way to relieve stress, plus it keeps me off the streets and out of trouble. :-)

I snowboard as much as I can in the winter, but in the summer I like to hike, be by the pool or golf. Although I do have the occasional night at home watching a movie while my dog sleeps in my lap. Needless to say, I stay pretty busy, which is why I'm on here, but that doesn't mean I can't make time for the special people in my life, like family.

My friends would say I'm hilarious and a pretty genuine person. I'm a little old fashion in that I'm the kind of guy who won't flake out on his friends at the last minute, sticks by his morals and does what he says he will. My parents are from the south, so people tell me I have a slight southern accent. And I have a beautiful yellow lab, who, in a lot of ways has made me a better person.

My perfect day would be spent outside snowboarding or going on an adventure with my dog. Then eat a huge dinner and follow it up with some drinks while relaxing on the couch exhausted from the day. If that sounds good to you then, hey, we might just get along.

So, send me a quick hello and we'll take it from there. Worst case? You might make a cool new friend.

First Date
Pool, darts or bowling. I'm not big on dinner for a first date, I think you learn more from a person doing something interactive.