purplehaze80: this site is a challenge
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Providence, Rhode Island
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
purplehaze80 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
chef







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I have two daughters who are my top priority. I enjoy going out with friends and staying home. Depends on the mood and company of course. I work full time and I'm working my way up the corporate ladder. On the fun side I like going fishing,singing,sitting by a fire in the yard with some wine and good company. I enjoy talking about the sillier things in life but can also talk about the serious things without being to judgmental.
I'm a pretty easy person to get along with. I enjoy cooking large meals however I dislike cooking for one.
I just found out that I am not good when it comes to talking about myself. haha.. It's a lot easier in person.
I'd like to meet someone who is easy going, secure in who he is, knows how to have fun but also enjoys a family type of atmosphere. Someone who has his own opinions and isn't judgmental that I have mine. Please, if you have drama are drama and your just looking for a good time than please don't waste my time or yours.

First Date
Casual.. Maybe dinner or a couple of drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to purplehaze80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married