Jeff LaDeau
Age: 51
Dating
balancedue
Age: 55
Friends
qianren: Seeking
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Port author, Texas
Details
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
qianren wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have traveled the world for work and enjoy traveling. I have somewhat adventurous personality and like to see new places. I enjoy life. I am still working and traveling, some. I live alone, but would like to change that. I am very healthy and like to be active. I like to fly. I work on industrial machines in various places and appreciate being conservative, when possible. I have no baggage...no drama... I do not do drugs, smoke or drink to excess. I want an honest relationship with someone. I believe in the only creator God and He is in control of all things.

Lets go and do new things or stay at home sometimes. I hope to find someone petite or average thin, and willing to try new things. Someone to have fun with, explore things and be comfortable together.

We could go to dinner or we could cook at home. I am looking for serious companionship that the right 2 can create. If this sounds OK to you, then I would like to see your reply.

First Date
First,maybe dinner or drinks or movie. We could talk and walk. But, something fun, hopefully.... We can get to know each other. I am here for the real thing, long term if we are good, together. I would like to have a good friend, good lover, and someone to share all of life. I am looking for someone to marry when we know that is the next step for us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to qianren you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 50.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke