707Terry
Age: 37
Hang out
simplechevyman68: Does smart, sexy and honest exist these days?
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Oregon city, Oregon
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
simplechevyman68 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I've never really liked talking about myself, I’m pretty much "what you see is what you get".

I consider myself to be an honorable man with good morals and values, I hold my beliefs close and i wear my heart on my sleeve. I love to build things and I like solving problems, I eat sleep and breathe all things mechanical, I enjoy camping, and shooting, I live for Friday night and I enjoy karaoke and do a pretty bad ass Johnny cash among some of my other favorites, so I’m told anyway ha! I like all kinds of music ... well most all kinds and i really like old country Johnny, Merle, Charlie, Waylon are among some of my favorites. I like to cook "Who doesn't like good food?" I can get a little wild but not in a bad way, I’m not perfect but i think my good qualities outweigh my flaws. I've never tried online dating before and i don’t know that i will, but hey it doesn't hurt to look around right?


First Date
Dinner out, a few drinks to loosen up, some good conversation getting to know a bit about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to simplechevyman68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.