rdy2s
Age: 31
Long term
sarcastic491: Adorkable :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Warren, Ohio
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
sarcastic491 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some university
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
About me:

I am honest, intelligent, funny, and somewhat laid-back. I'm not what you would call a big party person, though I do enjoy a night out every so often. More frequently though, I prefer to be with a smaller, close-knit group of friends and don't mind staying in some nights, curling up on the couch and watching a movie. It's always better when you have someone to curl up with though :)

Some of the things I enjoy doing are going for walks, hiking, putt-putt, bowling, reading, watching tv/movies, playing video games, sporting events, board games, wineries, learning, and having intelligent conversations (philosophy, religion, what-if questions, or anything that challenges my way of thinking - these interest me to no end). I'm also trying to get in better shape, and wouldn't mind having someone to do that with! That said, I'll never have the chiseled gym body. It's not what I'm trying to do, and I like good food too much for that to happen lol.

I do have my nerdy side (though doesn't everyone nowadays?). I'm a sucker for a good story, no matter what form it comes in. I also have a very wide sense of humor. I can laugh at anything from slapstick and fart jokes to witty comments to silly or cheesy jokes. Anything's fine with me, I just love to laugh and (hopefully) make others laugh in return.

I like a wide variety of music, TV shows, movies, and the like.

I do have goals and ambitions, and I'm working hard to reach them. I'm not where I want to be yet, but I am making my way to that place. As a part of that, I'm currently at YSU for accounting. I'll hopefully be done in December 2012, but if things don't work out the way I think they will, it could be May 2013. Either way, I can't wait to be done and starting my career!

What I've found is that a lot of people believe that a relationship and a friendship are two very different things to be kept separate at all costs. I don't believe in that. I think the relationships that really work are the ones that have that dynamic where you're not sure where the relationship ends and the friendship begins. I think you should enjoy each others company, whether you're relaxing on the couch, making sweet, sweet love, or doing some pointless random task...not because you enjoy doing those things, but because you enjoy the company of who you're with.

About you:

I don't want to get into some cookie-cutter list. Sometimes you find love in places you wouldn't normally expect. That said, loyalty, faithfulness, and honesty are traits I value in myself, and hope you do too! But otherwise, if we share some things in common, and are mostly looking for the same things, I'd love to hear from you!

Also, apparently the messenger doesn't quite work right for me on here. I hear the sound that I'm getting a message, but the chat itself doesn't pop up, so I have no idea who it's from, lol. So mail is the best way to get ahold of me.

First Date
I'm up for anything that allows for a good conversation. Dinner at a restaurant, a coffeehouse, or a walk in the park sound good to me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to sarcastic491 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 38.
Live within 75 miles.