findingmeU: no pearls,no gold_JUST LOVE.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
findingmeU Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
production







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Italian  


Interests
SportMusicTrends
FoodWineArt
Musical concertsFestivalsCarnivals
ReadingSoccerDancing
Window shopping meeting new peopleExploring new places n citiesTravel

About Me
I enjoy cooking,staying fit,love sports_track and field,tennis,soccer,ping pong and open to learning new fit keeping sports.
I believe in love and being in love fulfils the biggest of dreams I would ever have or aspire.
Just like our finger prints I believe every being has his/her uniqueness mine is for u to discover;take the
chance and u will never regret it.
Music,music..music...I love music and can't do without it.I listen to several genres of music depending on my
mood but those I often listen to are R&B,REGGEA,SOUL,BLUES,JAZZ,POP,OLD SKUL_stuff from the 60's and 70's.
I am a cool headed down to earth person.No drama and easy like a sunday morning.
Obviously,the afore is not all there is about me,there are lots of beautiful things but this is all I can write for now.

If you feel a connection and don't know what to write..,just a simple hello will do.
It won't take long before you find the right words.
Thanks.

First Date
It don't really matter where so long as we together_sponteneous.