radiogrrrl: Sweet smart sexy sun-seeker
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blond(e)
Intent
radiogrrrl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Training & development


dating
Seattle, 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello and thanks for checking out my profile!

I am a single professional woman relatively new to San Diego. To make a long story short, I was unhappy in my job up in Northern CA so quit last year, spent a month studying Spanish in Colombia and then relocated here, where I have a mom and brother. I have a cute (albeit tiny) bungalow in University Heights and a full-time job that thankfully I enjoy. At least most days. Lots of transition! There are definitely things I miss about the Bay Area but I love the San Diego sunshine and being closer to my family. I think what I'm missing is someone with whom to explore my new home! I am particularly interested in good carnitas tacos, the museums at Balboa Park and beaches where you can actually find parking.

Personality-wise, I love good conversation, new adventures and learning about different people and ideas. I grew up in NY and while I've lost the accent I still have some of that East Coast energy. Friends would say I am intelligent, passionate and outgoing. I like being physically active, I like writing and reading and just signed up for an improv class. I feel like I am meant to be a dog owner but lost my little guy last fall and am waiting a bit to adopt again. It's a big committment! My profile name comes from the fact that I'm an NPR junkie and spent two years volunteering and working at a community radio station in Seattle.

About you:

My ideal guy is smart, curious and kind... everything else is negotiable. Authentic connection is what is most important to me.
Drop me a line if you are interested!

First Date
A simple coffee date is a nice start and if there's a click (so hard to predict ahead of time!), even better. I definitely like meeting sooner rather than later - I'm not a fan of long, extended e-mailing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to radiogrrrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.