SuNnrAyZ
Age: 30
Hang Out
A-Dub21: Trying to find my best friend...
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Pulteney, New York
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
A-Dub21 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
maintenance & customer service


dating
Basically my two phases. Winter mountain man and cleaned up country man.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Adam
love music and movies. I like being outdoors, fishing, hunting, basketball, 4 wheelers, just about anything. I have a huge sense of humor, sarcasm to scares, laughing is an everyday thing in my life. ask me if you want to know more. starting to get where I want to be in life, I would like someone to share it with. I'm old fashioned, I like to take my girl out, whether it's to a nice restaurant or a fire by the creek with a fishing pole in the water.

Update: I work 2 jobs, one is at a small market. doing maintenance and other odd jobs. my second is at a gas station( I know you're rolling your eyes) but the place has a small kitchen, we offer daily specials and make our pizzas and subs from scratch not pre-frozen. so the gas station is a mini pizza shop. I love both of my jobs, I get involved with some extremely great people. so it over powers the people that I'd rather not deal with.

I give respect to everyone and believe everyone has the right to be treated as an equal, until they do something to lose my respect(being deceitful, lying, and stealing) I don't tolerate that kind of stuff in my life. also, life is too short to be miserable. so I encourage laughing, I'll say a stupid joke, or just turn someone's words to be funny(yes, that includes "that's what she said" comments) family is big to me, I stay connected with my immediate family, and have been trying harder to stay up with aunts, uncles, and cousins as well. I have a few close friends, with many acquaintances. my friends are like family in my book.

First Date
since the weather is getting warmer, it would have to be something outside. go fishing, have a picnic, or something fun like kart racing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to A-Dub21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married