board-babe: "Search for the perfect wave!!"
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Palos verdes estates, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
board-babe Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language German  


Interests
SurfingSnowboardingCant do w/o coffee / tea music or me-time
Further adding to the endless list- i enjoy travellingSports
Spending time with my friends/ familyAnd spend at least one mornin w/ my 7ft3 long ass bf nd coffee at the beach b4 the crack of d

About Me
***ALOHA***

One of my biggest passions is surfing, for which I moved cross country from an ocean less neutral country to sunny southern CA. I've lived here before but I was alot younger.

I'm currently focusing on studying, - always having the drive to broaden my horizon of knowledge, - I just completed my second minor (Philosophy/Social&Behavioral Sciences) next to my foreign B of S and am preparing for law school now. In addition I recently took on part ownership in a newly formed daughter company giving me the kick and challenge I have been seeking in the work enforce. AND Of course enjoying life, never comes short. I always try to make time balancing out everything equally - the pride of entrepreneurialship; having a flexible schedule.

And last but not least, I enjoy getting to know new ppl and making new friends, so rather than looking for a soul mate, which i think ill encounter when I least expect it, I just value long lasting and good friendships.

See you in the water ;-)

First Date
I'm not big on dating, which means the whole setting expectations and drama that comes with it. Rather than the surroundings, - For me the best date is a simple hangout doing something fun and most importantly just chilling and getting to know eachother.


Mail Settings
To send a message to board-babe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.