Steph276: looking for a real man if he still exists
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Pennington gap, Virginia
Details
38 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Steph276 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
embroidery home buisness







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First of let me say I DO NOT have baggage, I do HAVE THREE BEAUTIFUL BLESSINGS, thats right im a single mom of three and love every minute of it. My kids are my world and will always come first!! If that is something you cant except then pls move on. I have 2 teenage boys and a toddler daughter, so you guessed it my life is crazy, busy and wonderful all in one!! I am looking for someone who is family oriented who will walk beside me, not behind me or in front of me...I am very strong in my beliefs as I was raised in a christian home, I love the lord and he is my strength. I would love to have someone in my life who would attend church with me and not only want me in their life but also treat my kids as they are their own...Well with all that said if you have more questions feel free to ask....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Steph276 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married