cheflike: Hoping to find the right one
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nashua, New Hampshire
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
cheflike Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
restaurant business







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello..Im a 40y/o who loves life but hasn't found the right person to share it with. I enjoy sports, cooking, playing golf and staying in shape as well as reading a good book and cuddling up to watch a great movie! Im a fun person but can also be serious when the time calls for it. I enjoy spending time with my out of state family, and work very hard at my job that I love. I've been in the restaurant business for over 18 years, and have a passion for food. (thats why I love to cook. lol). I enjoy all the latest music, but can also relax to a good classical piece at times. I enjoy showing respect for someone and hope you can be the one to give it back.

First Date
I think the first date could be a dinner or a movie or both. Whatever the lady feels most comfortable doing when we first meet would be alright with me. It could be meeting for a cup of coffee at the local coffee shop or a lunch date...I am open for the most part on this issue.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cheflike you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 42.
Live in United States