amanda8010: Big and beatiful
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Coraopolis, Pennsylvania
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
amanda8010 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Personal Care Worker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I just recently moved to Pittsburgh and I can't wait to start a new life here.I have a fun and warm personality. I like watching tv, reading books, going to movies and out to dinner and hanging out with my friends. I like to travel. Road trips with my friends are fun. I am very family oriented. My friends think I am sweet but not someone to mess with. I love children and want to have a child sometime in the future. My philosophy is be true to yourself. I have a few extra pounds but that is just more of me to love. I am looking for a nice guy, who likes me for me. I want a guy that is mature. If you don't like me that's your loss.

First Date
The first date is all about getting to know the other person. Maybe dinner walk ect...


Mail Settings
To send a message to amanda8010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married