Watusi_Girl: Why don't people say "bomb diggity" anymore?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West branch, Michigan
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Watusi_Girl is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very easy going gal who enjoys the simple things in life. I am a Christian. I've lived in Michigan all of my life and, like everyone else in this state, use my hand as a map when showing where I'm from.

Right now I am working as a social worker and am enjoying it so much! I recently obtained my Master’s degree and hope that my studies are finished for some time. Now my focus is living a little more and studying a lot less.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food: I enjoy a wide range of music which includes anything from the classics of the 50s and 60s (think Beatles, Sinatra and The Supremes) to more modern pop (LMFAO, Rilo Kiley, Lady Gaga and Avicii). I love anything written by David Sedaris and am really into the classics. For TV I'm a fan of: 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Dateline and I've really been getting into Grimm. As for movies I prefer comedies and classic movies. Faves include: Uncle Buck, Rebecca and 50 First Dates.

I love to knit and love to make things for the special people in my life. For hobbies I enjoy letterboxing, traveling and trying out new recipes. I am also active in a community band.

First Date
Nothing too serious like dinner, but more easy going like breakfast at a local mom & pop place or coffee. Keep it low key and fun. On a side note, I would like to try my hand at fishing someday :) Also, I live by a lake so we CAN take a walk on the beach.