Redheadaustx: Happy person...looking for another happy person
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Austin, Texas
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
Redheadaustx Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Life is too short for head games. I guess I am too honest to play well. I am a genuinely happy person. I turn up the radio and dance when I do the dishes. My current favorites are a bunch of alternative bands...Band of Skulls, The Heavy, The Dollyrots, The Black Keys, Flogging Molly, The Pogues, The Civil Wars, etc. I love to cook...and I'm pretty good at it too.

I am an outdoorsy person. I love the lake! I love boating, kayaking and stand-up paddleboarding on Town Lake (yes, I refuse to call it Lady Bird Lake). I can fish...and yes even catch fish. Of course, my love for fishing is in direct proportion to how much I like the person I am fishing with...LOL. All about the company to me. ;)

I love to travel and see new places. I have recently traveled to Paris and London...and I would like to see Italy, Rome, Ireland, and the Seychelles among others. I am a redhead...so beaches aren't usually my thing.

I'm intelligent and can hold my own in most conversations. I am also a bit of a grammar nazi (sorry). I read A LOT. I don't watch much TV...but what I do watch is a bunch of campy shows like Lost Girl, Being Human, True Blood. They are my guilty pleasure.


Please note: I am not interested in hooking up with people from out of town here "on business" for the week/weekend. Thanks for the compliments, though.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Redheadaustx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 52.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke