bored126788
Age: 22
Hang out
DeAnnaKay90: Bi, Poly, and a little bit quirky
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
DeAnnaKay90 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Arts


dating
Another formal dress. Green is definitely my color :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm going to be blunt so there's no confusion before you start reading. I'm bisexual. I have a boyfriend. I'm polyamorous, meaning I am free to date women, explore my bisexuality. I am not looking for a threesome, I am not looking for other male partners. What I am looking for is to meet other bisexual women that I can relate to, develop a bit of a friendship bond with, talk to, and see where things progress from there. If you're still interested, read on.

I recently graduated college, moved to the Kalamazoo area, and am seeking new employment. I’m an information sponge and love learning new things. I’m an artist and a writer. I have a loud, energetic, enthusiastic, outrageous, flamboyant personality, and I have a habit of going a bit overboard sometimes. I’m quite chatty, and maintain a lot of random bits of information that could shock and amaze. I almost always wear rings on all the fingers on my right hand and almost always wear at LEAST 2 bracelets on my left wrist (they jingle when I move!!!). I'm a jeans-and-a-t-shirt kind of gal that doesn't wear a lot of make-up very often. I'm a fun person and very devoted to those I love. I like a lot of different movies, tv shows, books, and music, so there should be lots to talk about! I have very eclectic tastes in music. I tend to like classic literature the best, followed by books set in the Medieval or Renaissance eras. I love adventure, whether it is of my own making or in my imagination. I’m currently living my dream and living life to its fullest. I hope to find someone that can keep up with my optimism and knows how to have fun, life is too short to be serious all the time. I'm a simple woman that's fairly easy to please, so if I've piqued your interest, please feel free to contact me and we can get to know each other better :)

First Date
Going out to eat, like a picnic at a park. Then spend time laying on the ground looking up at the clouds and talking. After that we could go for a walk and climb trees. I'm also comfortable with the traditional dinner-and-a-movie or coffee-and-ice-cream date. I basically like anything where we can have time to talk and get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DeAnnaKay90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke