texasalphamale34: Dating Sucks!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Plano, Texas
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
texasalphamale34 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Financial Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
LOL......Internet Dating......I have an ex girlfriend that used to hop on this sight every time we broke up so now i guess it's my turn. At the very least I am hoping to meet some new and interesting people that our outside of my immediate circle of friends. I have two children ages 5 & 4.... Yes, they are a handful!!!! But I seem to manage. I really feel that this internet dating is NOT my style, but at this point I really have nothing to lose.

To try and sum me up I work hard and play hard; however, I do like my quite nights doing the movie thing ect. I am pretty straight forward and some would call it blunt; but I prefer to think of it as being honest. I am very caring, warm, playful and sarcastic (which gets me into trouble sometimes); however, I am very particular on who I share my heart with. I love to laugh and have a good time, but also have a serious side. So if you might be interested in getting together sometime hit me up and let’s see what we can make happen.


Mail Settings
To send a message to texasalphamale34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.