Emmy_Love: :)
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Monterey, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Emmy_Love Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Student/ Cashier







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Just trying to figure out life



I love my family and my friends. I would do anything for them.

I would like to meet someone who is honest and whole hearted. They need to be able to laugh at themselves. Have to be able to do different.

I love going to the beach and going to the aquarium. My friends don't like to, so I want someone to go with me and have fun in tide pools.

When I'm comfortable I feel like I don't have to say anything. I can sit there in silence and be very happy. I'm a cashier and it's tiring always talking and smiling. Lol. But I can be bouncy and excited and happy. I find enjoyment in small things. I'm extremely sarcastic that some can't handle.










First Date
Going mini golfing is a good ice breaker, coffee..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Emmy_Love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 26.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs