swordfish305: Help me find you...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Davie, Florida
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Scorpio
Intent
swordfish305 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Chauffeur Driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Andre
I'm a single Dominican and puerto rican man...im originally from n.y.c. harlem but raised in miami... Im very laid back dont have drama nor do I care for it... Im looking for a fun, honest, family orientated woman...I enjoy the simple things in life like sports the miami heat... go heat..... & my dolphins i also watch movies late night i enjoy playing pool, bowling, museums & theme parks and vacations…
far as Personality wise, im relax, not dramatic, and someone you can have fun...Every morning you wake up should be a good day so embrace life. For the girls that are looking for the finest dude on here to be real with them good luck with that... I love all nationality... so if u like my profile hit me up so we can chat...

P.s. loyalty is everything... most important thing.... without it there no trust..Without trust there no respect... without respect there no reason why ur in my life...

anything that your curious about feel free to ask..
Ps. I been told i look better in person than on pictures so dont let the mean face scare u.. enjoy.

First Date
first date, second & third lol does it really matter ?
we all know nobody is themself at first lol.... as time goes on you get to know a persons true nature,
so be honest…it’ so much a better quality…


Mail Settings
To send a message to swordfish305 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 40.