djk6387: wanna go do karate in the garage???
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Scottsdale, Arizona
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
djk6387 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Dan
My name is Dan. I played college baseball. I love playing sports, whether its golf, baseball or pickup basketball. I love working out andand you can find me at the gym almost every day. I'm a marketing consultant for a firm in scottsdale and am on my way to owning my own marketing organization. Im originally from MA and have been in the valley for a little while and I don't know a ton of people. I'm a pretty laid back guy but right now work takes up a lot of my time, so I can only really go out once a week. I don't know what I want from this site but I wanna meet some new people so message me if you're cool.

P.s. i hate fake people. Whether this means you're 50% plastic, your whole life revolves around your image, you spray tan more than once a week, or you aren't actually a real person. Clearly I'm not your typical spiky haired, roided out, skin cancer tanned, 33 year old scottsdale douche so if thats what you want go somewhere else