Age: 30
Hang Out
Covermewithkisses7: Dating can be fun, I can prove it!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Oakdale, California
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Covermewithkisses7 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I don't have the upgraded version so I can't see who wants to meet me......
I am a very happy, fun single woman who loves to be surrounded with great company. Life doesn’t always go according to plan but I love my life. I believe laughing is essential. Perfection is impossible. Better to be single than to be in a bad relationship. If it's worth it, I'll work for it; if it's not, I won't. I’m looking for someone who makes me smile when I think of him. Complete and blissful comfort. I can be myself around him without feeling judged. I only have eyes for him, he only has eyes for me and we communicate this verbally, physically and often. Fights are rare and when we do get into it, we don't stop talking until we've reached some sort of peace. I would say I border between an optimist and realist. I’m open and honest and am ready to meet someone who’s done playing and would like to move into the next chapter of life.

First Date
First date would be anything fun and exciting where we can laugh, get to know each other better, and see if we also have a physical connection. It doesn’t need to be the traditional dinner and a movie date; however I would not be opposed to it. As long as I’m enjoying myself I don’t care what we’re doing. I’m up for anything and love experiencing new things.