an1901: Trying something new...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mountain view, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
an1901 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm a 23 year old recent UCD graduate. Because I'm a fairly introverted person I've been finding it difficult to meet people, hence the need to try online dating.

As per my quiet nature, I usually prefer hanging out and watching movies and TV, or playing video games. I a wide variety of music and films, but I really love classic Hollywood films and am somewhat of a classic film buff. I love shows like Dexter, the X Files, Castle, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, Firefly and literally tons of others. I am always up to try new things and I like going on new adventures. I'm not much into partying but doesn't mean I don't like going out on occasion. I like spending time outdoors, usually bike riding, walking, or hiking. I am also a huge Giants and Sharks fan. I'm not serious about any athletics, but I do enjoy casually playing a wide variety of sports. I am a scientist, and my aspirations are to study space/planetary science in graduate school in the near future.

Oh and FYI, I'm 6'1'' tall. yeah, I don't get to wear heels much. haha

First Date
Coffee? Laser Quest?


Mail Settings
To send a message to an1901 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.