melliegirl530: you get out of life what you put into it!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Grass valley, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
melliegirl530 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
batteries4less.com







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Hi, my name is Melanie. Well, first and foremost I want to get the most out this life. I have worked hard for everything I have and am proud of it. I support my 3 girls and myself and they come first, of course. Working on finding time for myself. I have begun the road back to becoming fit and healthy and with that comes alot of happiness :)

I recently bought a house and spend a lot of time making it feel like my own. Lots and lots of DIY!! We use our summers for enjoying the river, traveling, working in the yard, and just spending time together outside. In the winter we play in the snow, cozy up by the fireplace with hot cocoa, and bake!

Although I havent been to many, I dig concerts. Love me my rock n' roll! I am both sarcastic yet sweet, honest yet shy. I love tattoos and piercings. Definitely not on here to bs, but find good company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to melliegirl530 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married