rrussell78: Sarcastic Guy Seeks a Sarcastic Girl
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Shelby township, Michigan
36 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Lutheran
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
rrussell78 Wants a relationship
Associates degree
Film/TV Junkie
Operations Analyst

Haunted Horror Nights, October 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
The Fall is upon us and I'm joining Plentyoffish so that I can enjoy all that this warmer weather has to offer since it's been a long Winter. The things I enjoy doing are going to the movies, grabbing some cider/donuts, going to a festival, going to the Detroit Zoo, catching a concert, grabbing a pint at a local microbrewery, and random road trips. I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible during this weather enjoying the sunshine whenever I get the chance to! I work as an Analyst for a large communications company. I grew up in Sterling Heights and have lived in Shelby Township for the last five years. I come from a smaller family. I have a younger brother, a nephew, and niece.

The qualities I look for in a woman are honesty, intelligence, dependability, a sense of humor is huge to because I'm very sarcastic, well rounded, animal lover, and likes to try new things. If my profile interests you I look forward to your reply and thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

First Date
For a first date I like to go somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other. Dave and Busters, coffee, going to a microbrewery, or walking around a downtown area.