YamiLinda
Age: 36
Friends
Bluebeauty68: Not perfect, just perfectly ME!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Henderson, Nevada
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Bluebeauty68 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Teacher


dating
Not perfect, just perfectly ME!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I don't consider myself to be cookie cutter, but I do think that I am a really good human being and fun too, may owe it to my great Midwest upbringing!
I am an easy going individual looking to meet a truly nice down to earth guy. I enjoy my job as an educator; teaching high school Health/ Anatomy and Physiology.My students say I am like Tigger on crack, since I am so naturally perky.I am not glamorous, but clean up pretty nice when necessary. I don't need much, other than good lovin', laughter and someone to go on great adventures with, whatever that may be.I love to travel, especially internationally, discover new and unusual places in Vegas or wherever. I love to go to Zumba and I am a work in progress. I love to read, cook, bake, shop( for friends and family) talking with friends and simply put, I ENJOY LIFE. I am smart and funny. I love to laugh, dance, cry at sad movies/stories. I like action movies, thrillers, love stories, martial arts , mysteries and comedies. I am down to earth, realistic, idealistic, sexual, honest, open-minded, open-hearted and analytical. I am educated, silly and serious, loud and loveable yet quiet and sometimes difficult, very outgoing, sometimes reserved, constantly in motion yet still, open-minded, open-hearted, honest, opinionated, a great listener, dedicated and hard-working, sassy and sweet, independent, REALISTIC and adventurous. I am a true Ohio State Buckeye Fan: gooo Bucks! I love the Dallas Cowboys(since I was 10 years old). During football season, you can find me watching a game on Saturday morning[college] or Sunday night[ pro]!! I love my family deeply and truly. I love all people and like most of them too.I want someone to push and pull me out of my comfort zone. I love a challenge in mind and spirit. Basically, I am just a real person with real feelings! I am not perfect just PERFECTLY ME!

I want you to be all of the best of you, able to speak your mind and share your feelings too. I just want you to be PERFECTLY YOU, not perfect.
Check out my profile and if you are at all intrigued.....let me know.


I am worth taking a chance on...be adventurous! I am not fancy, just honest, true and real.

First Date
Surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bluebeauty68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.