Jstfrnds
Age: 38
Long term
Caliblu80: looking for my helper
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aries with Black hair
Intent
Caliblu80 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Cell tower technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
update: jan 10,2014
Moving to dfw(Arlington) for work
I am a child of the most high YAH. I make mistakes but i know who my father is. And I'm learning the instruction/law he gave Moses on how live this thing called life.
im not into games. im straight forward. Im not the kind of man to tell you what you want to hear. i pick up on vibes very well. i travel alot and i understand that can be difficult on a relationship so im not looking for anything serious, but it would be nice. I have a hard time with meaningless conversations. i do not want to have a power struggle with with my woman so if you have to be in charge or control or you cant control your emotions i am not the one for you.. I believe a man should be a man and a woman should be a woman. Theres levels to this ish.. do not give me your number or ask for my if you have no intention of meeting or getting to know me. Please have to ability to think for yourself and carry an intelligent conversation..

First Date
lets meet first for coffee er something