Maniscus: One fish, two fish................
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Merrimack, New Hampshire
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Maniscus Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Laser Optic Engineer


dating
7-26-14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Who am I? . . . I am Iron Man. Wait, no, that was a movie! . . . . . I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people’s feelings. . . . . . When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with . . . . . . I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people.Having some similar interests helps–some things I enjoy are hiking, walking at the beach at night, going dancing, watching movies, enjoying concerts, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together. . .
I enjoy helping others more than anything else. I would put everything I’m doing on hold if someone I know needed help with anything at all.
I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important.
I have a great, maybe sarcastic, sense of humor (some would say disturbing). My humor is along the lines of Simpsons, Family Guy, Chevy Chase, Naked Gun, Seinfeld, stuff like that.
Music is a big part of my life, I enjoy many styles but find the upbeat music such as Reggae very enjoyable. I have been enjoying teaching myself guitar.
WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT: I was raised mostly by my grandmother. She taught me how important it is to treat a woman right. My gram also taught me how to have inner strength and not to get walked on. I have a few tattoo’s and long hair it’s made me understand just how fickle society is. I’m a TRUE music fan. I've had to overcome some shitty things in life and in doing so it’s made me a much stronger man. I was taught to fight, taught to win, never thinking I could lose.

PEACE! BE KIND TO ALL AND BE KIND TO YOURSELF - INNER PEACE AND AN INTERNAL SUPPORT SYSTEM IS BLISS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sRCd0fFjtDo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=td2Kv4ZbJWs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WeXMi1r8JSY&list=PLA0B3E90AE303076E

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lQfnAwFG6Jw&list=PLA0B3E90AE303076E

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gDrzKBF6gDU

Please have a photo if contacting me, thanks


Mail Settings
To send a message to Maniscus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.