agenticeman1974: Life's about taking chances with no regrets
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brampton, Ontario
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
agenticeman1974 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm just a fun easy going guy who's caring, well educated, hard working, and enjoys being in the company of friends and family. I'm also a father to a great 13 yr old boy. Unfortunately, I only have him part-time but he's my Wingman, and I make the most of it being a father, teacher, and friend to him.

Some of the things I enjoy doing, is to go on spontaneous road trips, rockin' some good tunes (especially classics like Steppenwolf's Born To Be Wild:), going to the beach, shooting hoops, hiking in the woods, playing pool, movies (Drive-ins more so), concerts, playing baseball, swimming, bike riding, the occasional pub, or just simply spending a quiet night in with a good film.

Just a quick note about pets before I go....I'm not allergic to dogs, but as for other cute little fury critters such as cats, bunnies, birds, and others, unfortunately I am. However, dander free cats don't bother me at all.

Lastly, if I don't reply to your message, please don't take it to heart, as it happens to me as well. It just means, that I either don't think we'd be a good match or you're outside my search zone.

Anyways, I wish everyone good luck in their quest for happiness:)

First Date
Being spontaneous is part of the fun. Whether it's meeting over coffee, drinks, dinner and a movie, or a game of mini-golf, lets just see where the day takes us:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to agenticeman1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.