Fireside49: Can i put out your fire;)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Wichita, Kansas
Details
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
Fireside49 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
EMT-Firefighter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other Second Language Spanish



About Me
I'm a single male looking for a girl to spend some time with and get to know. I'm ready to get to know someone special and see if there is a connection. Nothing too serious at first, just someone to hangout/date and develop a lasting friendship. Ultimately would like it to develop into a monogamous serious relationship. I definitely know how to treat a woman right, let me prove that to you :) I enjoy a wide range of activities, and open to meet anyone. I like all kinds of music, listen to everything depending on the day and my mood. I also enjoy curling up with someone to a good movie :) If i sound interesting to you, take a chance on meeting someone like me :D Lol oh and did i already mention that i like to cuddle !

First Date
Im pretty spontaneous, and open to doing anything because i think anything can be great if the company is right. Cant ever go wrong with surprizing the girl with something special planned to do :)