therealchron: lets make music together
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
therealchron is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Music producer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Let's see... I am a romantic in many respects. I believe in romanticism like a philosophy on life. I love nature, art, poetry, architecture, life and beauty.

I am a sweet sometimes naive person who sees the good in everything and loves with my whole heart. This can be both a bad and a good thing as I sometimes can get hurt.

I stand up for what I believe in even though it gets me into trouble from time to time. I can sometimes get carried away by ideas. I am a very authentic and original person, self expression is my gift as well as a necessity.

I am a passionate person and can find laughter or sadness in situations where others don't.

I work enough to put food on the table but I prefer to invest my energies into being creative. I have little patience for the routine and I crave intesity. I have a rich interior life of thoughts and feelings and am easily distracted by them.

I like to explore both the positive and negative aspects of things and often see life with an ironic twist. I devote my heart and soul into my crafts. I often need to express myself in my own unique way and have an artistic temperament.

I call out liars and bullshit. I do a lot of things differently than sometimes I even expect. I am sometimes selfish and I am ok with that.

Looking for a good girl but not straight edge, I like to indulge from time to time and expand my mind and experiences beyond the everyday conciousness. I rarely ever drink and mainly enjoy burning with friends.


If you'd like to know anything else about me just ask.

First Date
Getting to know each other over some nice food and or drinks. Keep it simple