SandyRose7: :0)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Nepean, Ontario
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
SandyRose7 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Just Ask


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile! I like to think outside the box and I enjoy learning about different perspectives, cultures and religions. I thought I would give this site a try in order to meet new and interesting people. I do not go on here often but I have had some interesting conversations on this site. I do hope to meet someone to share this journey with but right now, I am simply looking for a friend.

Although, I do not plan on meeting anyone on this site but I would not mind getting to know you on an intellectual level. If you take the time to send me a message with depth, I will most certainly reply since I would be happy to dialogue with you. I may take a week or two to reply since I prefer quality over quantity in regard to messages and relationships. Please message me if you would like to be penpals:)










Mail Settings
To send a message to SandyRose7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 36.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke