FSMV: Sense of humour,open mind.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Waterloo, Ontario
Details
62 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
FSMV Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sr. Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
CottageSailingGolf
SkiingMotorcyclingCommunity events/organizations
MusicTheatreDogs
HistoryThe worlds phenomena

About Me
Fun,active and involved. I love music,been in bands for years and there's still that "Easy Rider" in me too. I love to tour on my bike,which is built for two-whether just an afternoon or across the continent. Love to sail as well. I have a senior role with a large firm and quite active in the community. I really enjoy live entertainment-bands,theatre,parades (I still do the Santa Claus parade..not just to watch-in it-don't wanna grow up!) Cottage,anything on or near the water, occasional camping,outdoor stuff with our dog, love animals and love to ski, regular duffer. Sensual pleasures are important..smell and touch particularly. While not a gourmet, I love to cook when there's someone to cook for and with! Family, friends and related activities are high on my list.
I'm really hoping to meet an energetic, generally fit (but not obsessed) good looking woman who is open minded; an enquiring woman, curious about the world with a sense of humour who has earned her independence but wants to (and can) really share-emotionally, socially, intellectually. Want to meet someone who I can add value to her life and add value to mine. I would love a woman who can be as casual as she likes and stunning for those special occasions. My role requires a fair bit of public and community relations events which I've attended alone for too long. I have been single for 10 years (divorced) while raising my two daughters who are now well along. I haven't been "out there" looking for a partner, but have certainly continued with great and fun experiences- developed and grown with family and friends...travel, events, holidays and the like...not been a recluse... but I can now be independent and it's time for me to spend some fun and deep time with an adult partner on a long term basis!

First Date
Might be the Saturday morning coffee and market. Like to browse the farmers' markets occasionally...or dinner and theatre...or a bike ride. Really depends on the person and circumstances...whatever we did we would both have to be comfortable. I believe in personal chemistry and intuition and think we would know fairly quickly whether there's a chance for more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FSMV you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 66.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married