Convict65: Hello, there have you seen my puppy?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ogden, Utah
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Convict65 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Military


dating
This is the year, Again....






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Ive been in a serious relationship for years, I am very confident and deserve better. I dont have kids, a criminal record a crazy baby Mama. I would like to settle down, get married and definitely have kids, Ive reached a point in my life where Im doing playing around. I travel alot and I would love to have someone to miss me while Im gone and be waiting for me when I come home. I recently discovered how much I had been missing out on in the last couple of years. I recently bought season 2013 tickets to RSL, I have re-kindled my love of fishing I go every chance I get now and actually have planned several fishing trips with the guys. My friends are my co-workers, if the government can trust them so can I. Friends are very important to me Loyalty is huge, Honesty even bigger. I will give you my all but know that I expect the same in return.

First Date
Dinner, movie, a drive up the canyon, fishing maybe, shooting, hiking. Nothing competive I would hate for you to kick my ass and make me look foolish.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Convict65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 32.
Must not do drugs